The mission of the project is to popularize traffic encryption, ways to circumvent censorship, as well as the use of strong cryptography to protect privacy and PERSONAL FREEDOM on the Internet. In this regard, this blog publishes a large amount of information in the field of anonymity and security, which will ultimately allow ordinary users of the Deep Web and Surface Web to minimize the risks of identification, deanonymization and compromise.

Important! From a large number of articles, each interested visitor can find the information he needs on the required topic, as well as, if desired, a number of other texts on related topics.

The administration of the DarkStack.pro blog is entirely focused on compliance with all the norms and laws of the Russian Federation, the content on the resource complies with current legislation. In addition, the blog administration monitors its observance in user comments. The opinion of the autors of certain articles may not coincide with the position of the blog editor.

Blog visitors, using the information provided, by default accept all the provisions of the User Agreement (hereinafter referred to as "Agreement").

DarkStack.pro administration has the right to make changes to the Agreement without prior informing users. Changes and additions to the current rules become relevant from the moment they appear on this page.

A number of published blog articles "DarkStack.pro" have age restrictions 18+.

If the blog user does not agree to follow all the rules and regulations of the Agreement, the administration asks to refuse to visit this web resource.

1. Basic terms and definitions

1.1. Blog (web resource) - a list of pages hosted on the Internet and having a similar thematic focus and design, as well as a single domain address darkstack.pro. The main page of the blog is on the Internet at https//darkstack.pro.

1.2. User - an individual or legal entity that has accessed the blog via the Internet (18+).

1.3. Blog Manager - (write a letter).

1.4. The Head of the Blog and the User are hereinafter collectively referred to as the “Parties” or separately as the “Parties”.

1.5. blog team (administration) - employees who perform their job duties for the operation of the project (working with clients and partners, designing and publishing content, etc.).

1.6. Content - a set of text, photo and video materials, as well as drawings and other images published on the blog by the administration of the web resource and in comments to articles left by blog visitors.

2. Limitation of responsibility of the blog administration

2.1. The blog is a source for information. The blog team makes every effort to provide its readers with reliable and up-to-date information. However, the full responsibility for the use of the information received lies entirely with the user.

2.2. The team and autors of the web resource personally evaluate and edit all materials for authenticity and relevance before posting them on the blog, but this does not guarantee a positive effect after their application, and may also cause a negative response from some users.

2.3. Applying the knowledge gained after studying the blog materials, the user assumes all risks due to the reliability and relevance of the information. All content on the blog is for informational purposes only and is the personal opinion of the content autors and the blog team for consideration.

The consequences of using the materials studied in the blog can lead to identification, deanonymization and compromise by both hackers and scammers, and by law enforcement agencies.

2.4. The administration of the web resource is not responsible for any damage, both direct and indirect, associated with the use of goods and services that are advertised on the blog.

This category includes commercial ads from Yandex and Admitad advertising companies, as well as contextual advertising from Google. Possible damages include monetary losses and loss of business reputation of users.

2.5. The team disclaims any responsibility for commercial or other relationships between blog users and advertisers and their ads published on the blog.

2.6. DarkStack.pro is not registered as a mass media (Mass Media) and is presented to users in the form of an autor's blog, which gives the administration the right to express their own opinion on the topic under consideration using the published content, which the blog user may not share.

3. The administration has the right

3.1. In unlimited volumes and at any time, correct and add information on the web resource, namely, make changes to the graphic, text and general design of the blog. Post and remove ad blocks, links, elements from publication on the blog.

3.2. Receive and store personal data of blog users (name, e-mail). At the same time, the administration does not provide personal data of blog visitors to third parties and uses them purely for its own communication with the user or, in some cases, for identification.

3.3. Correct or delete user comments in cases of non-compliance by the autors with the norms and laws of the Russian Federation, as well as when affecting the honor and dignity of other blog users.

3.4. Take disciplinary action in the form of restricting access to the blog for members who violate the terms of this agreement or take measures to hack the blog.

4. The user has the right

4.1. Leave blog information in the comments without violating the rules of the Agreement.

4.2. Ask the Blog Administration for help (ask your questions), communicate with other users, describe your experience and your own view on the topics described in the blog texts.

4.3. Freely or on a paid basis, use the information posted on the blog for your own needs (personal purposes), but without the purpose of obtaining financial benefits, without violating the rules for reprinting materials (content).

5. The user undertakes

5.1. Leave correct messages on the blog, without the use of obscene expressions. Do not humiliate the honor and dignity of other blog visitors and the Blog Administration in your comments.

5.2. Be personally responsible for the information written in your messages, as well as for links to third-party resources that violate the laws of the Russian Federation.

5.3. Follow the rules of this User Agreement and do not use the information posted on the blog for commercial purposes, without the consent of the Blog Administration.

5.4. The user agrees to the installation of cookies or the use of other auxiliary methods and the use of PS advertising networks of the data obtained with their help.

6. Заключение

The agreement comes into force from the moment it is posted on the blog. The validity period is one year from the date of publication.

Attention! Surfing sites on the Deep Web comes with certain risks. The materials (reviews, articles, etc.) of the blog are for informational (introductory) purposes only and are not regarded as calls to action.

Note!!!

All materials posted on the darkstack.pro blog are informative and do not constitute a public offer for the purchase and (or) sale of securities, real estate or other assets, and do not provide instructions for earning and investing, as well as for any financial transactions.

The blog administration, its owners, as well as the autors of the articles are not responsible for losses incurred in the course of trading operations in the stock, currency and other financial markets.

The blog administration and the owners of the darkstack.pro project are not responsible for the content of advertising materials posted on the blog, as well as for the actions of users and autors.

Trademarks, signs, materials (photos, videos) and other media files presented in the blog belong to their owners and are shown for informational purposes only.

telegram
English EN Русский RU

Миссией проекта является популяризация шифрования трафика, способов обхода цензуры, а также использования сильной криптографии для защиты приватности и ЛИЧНОЙ СВОБОДЫ в сети Интернет. В связи с этим, в данном блоге публикуется большое количество информации в области анонимности и безопасности, что в конечном итоге позволит рядовым юзерам Deep Web и Surface Web свести к минимуму риски индефикации, деанонимизации и компрометации.

Важно! Из большого количества статей каждый заинтересованный посетитель может найти нужную ему информацию по требуемой тематике, а также при желании и рядом других текстов на смежные темы.

Администрация блога DarkStack.pro всецело ориентирована на соблюдение всех норм и законов Российской Федерации, контент на ресурсе соответствует действующему законодательству. К тому же, администрация блога следит за его соблюдением в комментариях пользователей. Мнение авторов определенных статей может не совпадать с позицией редактора блога.

Посетители блога, пользуясь предложенной информацией, по умолчанию принимают на себя все нормы Пользовательского соглашения (далее – «Соглашение»).

Администрация DarkStack.pro имеет право вносить изменения в Соглашение без предварительного информирования пользователей. Изменения и дополнения в действующие правила становятся актуальными с момента их появления на данной странице.

Ряд публикуемых статей блога «DarkStack.pro» имеют возрастные ограничения 18+.

При несогласии пользователя блога следовать всем правилам и нормам Соглашения администрация просит отказаться от посещения данного веб-ресурса.

1. Основные термины и определения

1.1. Блог (веб-ресурс) – перечень страниц, размещенных в сети Интернет и имеющих близкую тематическую направленность и оформление, а также единый доменный адрес darkstack.pro. Главная страница блога находится в сети Интернет по адресу https//darkstack.pro.

1.2. Пользователь — физическое или юридическое лицо, получившее доступ к блогу с помощью сети Интернет (18+).

1.3. Руководитель блога — (написать письмо).

1.4. Руководитель блога и Пользователь далее вместе «стороны» или врознь – «сторона».

1.5. Команда блога (администрация) – сотрудники, выполняющие свои должностные обязанности по функционированию проекта (работе с клиентами и партнерами, оформлению и публикации контента и т. д.).

1.6. Контент – совокупность текстовых, фото и видеоматериалов, а также рисунков и других изображений, публикуемых в блоге администрацией веб-ресурса и в комментариях к статьям, оставляемых посетителями блога.

2. Ограничение ответственности администрации блога

2.1. Блог представляет собой источник для получения информации. Команда блога прилагает все усилия для предоставления своим читателям надежных и актуальных сведений. Однако вся полнота ответственности за применение полученной информации целиком ложится на пользователя.

2.2. Команда и авторы веб-ресурса собственноручно оценивают и редактируют все материалы на достоверность и актуальность, перед тем как их размещать в блоге, но и это не дает гарантии положительного эффекта после их применения, а также может вызывать негативный отклик у некоторых пользователей.

2.3. Применяя знания, полученные после изучения материалов блога, пользователь берет на себя все риски, обусловленные достоверностью и актуальностью информации. Весь контент в блоге носит ознакомительный характер и является личным мнением авторов контента и командой блога на предмет рассмотрения.

Последствия применения изученных материалов в блоге может привести к индефикации, деанонимизации и компрометации как со стороны хакеров и мошенников, так и со стороны правоохранительных органов.

2.4. Администрация веб-ресурса не несет ответственности за любой ущерб, как прямой, так и косвенный, связанный с использованием товаров и услуг, которые рекламируются в блоге.

К этой категории относятся коммерческие объявления от рекламных компаний Яндекса и Admitad, а также контекстной рекламы от Google. К возможному ущербу можно отнести денежные убытки и потеря деловой репутации пользователей.

2.5. Команда снимает с себя ответственность за коммерческие или иные отношения пользователей блога с рекламодателями и их объявлениями, публикуемыми в блоге.

2.6. DarkStack.pro не имеет регистрации в качестве СМИ (Средство Массовой Информации) и представлен для пользователей в виде авторского блога, что дает администрации право при помощи публикуемого контента высказывать собственное мнение на рассматриваемую тему, которое может не разделять пользователь блога.

3. Администрация имеет право

3.1. В неограниченных объемах и в любой период времени корректировать и добавлять информацию на веб-ресурсе, а именно вносить изменение в графическое, текстовое и общее оформление блога. Размещать и снимать с публикации в блоге рекламные блоки, ссылки, элементы.

3.2. Получать и хранить личные данные пользователей блога (имя, e-mail). В то же время администрация не предоставляет личные данные посетителей блога третьим лицам и пользуется ими сугубо для собственной коммуникации с пользователем или в некоторых случаях для идентификации.

3.3. Корректировать или удалять комментарии пользователей в случаях несоблюдения авторами норм и законов Российской Федерации, а также при затрагивании чести и достоинства других пользователей блога.

3.4. Принимать дисциплинарные меры в виде ограничения доступа к блогу для участников, нарушающих положения данного соглашения или предпринимающих меры по взлому блога.

4. Пользователь имеет право

4.1. Оставляться в блоге информацию в комментариях, не нарушая правил Соглашения.

4.2. Обращать за помощью к Администрации блога (задавать свои вопросы), общаться с другими пользователями, описывать свой опыт и собственный взгляд на темы, описываемые в текстах в блоге.

4.3. Безвозмездно или на платной основе применять информацию, размещённую в блоге, для собственных нужд (личных целях), но без цели получения финансовой выгоды, не нарушая правил перепечатки материалов (контента).

5. Пользователь обязуется

5.1. Оставлять в блоге корректные сообщения, без применения нецензурных выражений. Не унижать в своих комментариях чести и достоинства других посетителей блога и Администрации блога.

5.2. Нести персональную ответственность за написанную в своих сообщениях информацию, а также за ссылки на сторонние ресурсы, нарушающие законодательство Российской Федерации.

5.3. Соблюдать правила настоящего Пользовательского соглашения и не применять размещённую в блоге информацию в коммерческих целях, без согласования с Администрацией блога.

5.4. Пользователь соглашается на установку файлов cookie или применение иных вспомогательных методов и использования рекламных сетей ПС данных, полученных с их помощью.

6. Заключение

Соглашение вступает в силу с момента размещения в блоге. Срок действия – один год от даты публикации.

Внимание! Серфинг сайтов в Deep Web сопряжено с определенными рисками. Материалы (обзоры, статьи и пр.) блога носят исключительно информационный (ознакомительный) характер и не расцениваются как призывы к действию.

Обратите внимание!!!

Все материалы, размещенные в блоге darkstack.pro, носят информативный характер и не является публичной офертой к купле и (или) продаже ценных бумаг, объектов недвижимости или других активов, и не дают инструкций по заработку и инвестированию, а также осуществлению любых финансовых операций.

Администрация блога, его владельцы, а также авторы статей не несут ответственности за убытки полученные в ходе торговых операций на фондовом, валютном и иных финансовых рынках.

Администрация блога и владельцы проекта darkstack.pro не несут ответственности за содержание рекламных материалов, размещённых в блоге, а также за действия пользователей и авторов.

Приведенные в блоге торговые марки, знаки, материалы (фото, видео) и другие медиа-файлы принадлежат их владельцам и демонстрируются с ознакомительной целью.